:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssociate professorBau Jian-Guobaujg@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorBen-Yi Liaubyliau@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorCHEN, HSIN-CHIEHhcchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorFang-Chuan Kuokfc@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorLan, Jih-Changblue@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorTsai Ming Tzuanniemtt@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChuang, Chao-Mingjawmin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChen Yu-Chics3401@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorLai Chung Yulai_chung_yu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Part-timeProfessorWU, SHU-WEIwusw@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssociate professorCHEN, HSIAN-MINhsming@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssistant professorKuo ChenTsungjmskuo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssistant professorLiu Shih Weishliu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssistant professorSU, KUO-CHIHkcsu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log